Distributors

Distributors

Tube-Mac® Industries Inc.

MASTER DISTRIBUTOR

420 Halstead Blvd.
Zelienople, Pennsylvania
U.S.A. 16063

Toll Free Tel: 1-888-285-9243
Tel: (281) 912-0521
Tel: (724) 473-0823
Fax: (724) 473-0830

info@pyplok.com
sales@pyplok.com

Michigan - Exotic Automation & Supply

53500 Grand River Ave
New Hudson, MI 48165
(248) 477-2122
sales@erpc.com
exoticautomation.com

Fitting Valves S.A.S.

Km. 6 Via B/ga – Giron Bodega 1,
Bucaramanga, Santander
Colombia
Tel: +57 700 0350

General Manager
Reynaldo Rosales
Cell: +57 317 440 8362
reynaldo.rosales@fittingvalves.com

OFFICE HI

5-4 Imai Minami-cho Nakahara-ku
Kawasaki-city Kanagawa
Japan 211-0064

Sales Manager
Hiroyuki Ishizawa / 石澤弘行
Mobile: +81 80 2107 9682
officehiroyukiishizawa@gmail.com

TMM (Tube-Mac Mexico)

Calle Cuautla # 122
Colonia Valle Morelos
Monterrey, México Código postal 64180
Office number +52 81 3953 5847
Web: www.tube-mac.com.mx
Sales email: Ventas@tube-mac.com.mx

Managing Director
Justin Ruddell
justin.ruddell@tube-mac.com
Mobile: +1 724 991 6157

Key Account Manager
Franz Saalau
franz.saalau@tube-mac.com.mx
Mexico: +52 553 553 7588
Central América: +506 8391 4668

Tube-Mac® Piping Technologies GmbH.

Egon-Schiele-Str. 1
A-4614 Marchtrenk
Austria

Tel: +43 (0) 7243 51200
Fax: +43 (0) 7243 51200-20
austria@tube-mac.com

Managing Director
Horst Reichelt
horst.reichelt@tube-mac.com

Technical Sales
Klaus Landauer
klaus.landauer@tube-mac.com

Tube-Mac® Piping Technologies, S.L.

Avenida Sierra de Guadarrama, 14
28691 Villanueva de la Cañada (Madrid) Spain

Tel: +34 91 813 50 50
Fax: +34 91 182 25 51
correo@tube-mac.com

Operations Manager
Harri Hemmi
harri.hemmi@tube-mac.com

Sales Manager
Sigfredo Cabrera
sigfredo.cabrera@tube-mac.com

Ontario and Eastern Canada: Tube-Mac® Piping Technologies Ltd.

853 Arvin Avenue
Stoney Creek, Ontario
Canada, L8E 5N8

Toll Free Tel: 1-877-643-8823
Tel: (905) 643-8823
Fax: (905) 643-0643

info@tube-mac.com
sales@tube-mac.com

Wawasan Gas Sdn Bhd

6, Jalan Putra Mahkota 7/8D, Pusat Bander Putra Point,
47650 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

+60 3 5614 3708
sales-sgor@wawasangas.com

Hydra Pipe - Ålesund Office

Hydra Pipe AS
Sjukenesstranda 41
6037 Eidsnes (Ålesund)
Norway
Tel: +47 70 17 72 00
www.hydrapipe.no

Managing Director
Morten Hatledal
Tel: +47 70 17 72 02
Mobile: +47 90 75 02 03
morten@hydrapipe.no

Sales Representative
Ingolf Røren
Tel: +47 70 17 72 03
Mobile: +47 47 35 15 44
ingolf@hydrapipe.no

1 2 3 5
Menu
chevron-downarrow-left